Acupuncture at Julia’s House

2 Apr

Hello Wonderful People,

I hope you are enjoying the openings of spring and some beautiful rays of well needed sunshine.

As some of you may know I had a restful week off which gave me a wonderful opportunity to work at the local children’s hospice based in Corfe Mullen named Julia’s House. It was my first day of treatments there and was  such an amazing positive and inspiring place to be.The day went really well and I successfully treated some of the staff and nurses there. I saw and treated many different conditions. It was a positive and very rewarding day and I will hopefully be returning there soon. If you would like to find out more or support this charity you can check out there website at

http://www.juliashouse.org/

Leave a Reply

